Board of Trustees

The Community Foundation of Greater Rochester is served by two groups of volunteers chosen for their knowledge and leadership in the Greater Rochester community. The first group is the Board of Trustees, which is charged with assessing the needs in our community, overseeing our endowment, cultivating new donors and make funding decisions. The second group is Members.

Below is the list of our Trustees:


Robert Justin - Chairman

Mark Aiello - Vice Chair, Development

Brent Blankenship - Trustee

Ken Bilodeau Trustee

Tim Crawford - Trustee

Judy de Steiger - Trustee

Ed Golick - Trustee

Jason Hoffmeyer - Trustee

Mike Mackens Secretary

Tony Michaels - Trustee

Vern Pixley - Trustee

Nancy Salvia - Trustee

John Savio - Treasurer

Angie Schmucker - Trustee

© 2017 Community Foundation of Greater Rochester, a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization.
303 East Street | P.O. Box 80431 | Rochester, MI 48308-0431

Site Credits